More More More

Hello Hello! After talking with Shelly this week I have learned she is about to take one some new work adventures after the first of the year. Do your children attend daycare and you just aren’t getting the great photos you want? Shelly is about to fix that. After talking with some of her daughters friends she has realized that many parents miss out on those yearly photos before they actually get to the true school years. So starting in 2012 Shelly (along with her team) are setting out to market to daycares and montessori schools in the Dallas area. Know a school that could really use her photography please comment and let us know so we can include them. But don’t worry this will not interfere with her bridals, events, portraits or weddings. Got an event coming up and you don’t want a moment to get missed, comment and let me know so I can contact Shelly and get your event covered.

Well, Im not going to get on and write without adding some more photos. Shelly has also updated her wedding album on her photobucket so I figured I could share some of the newer ones. I believe the fist one is from The Carpenters House! I just added the link if you want to check it out for your future parties.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Arminda Cuellar

     /  November 21, 2011

    Hi Shelly,
    How can one get in contact with you for an appt.?

    Reply
    • I apologize whole heartedly. I did not receive your message until today. We have had some technically difficulties and dealing with them over the holidays just makes everything take longer. Are you still interested in booking an appointment with Shelly Funke?

      Reply

Leave a comment